If I unplug the device, do I need to reinstall it?

No, you only need to install the device once. If it is unplugged, the device will reconnect to your Wi-Fi network when you plug it back in. The internal LED will blink green for one minute as the device is reconnecting, then turn off for normal operation.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request